Songs I Wish I Had Sung The First Time Around Price: $12.99 (as of 06/10/2017 11:52 PST- Details)

Expanded reissue of the classic album, featuring nine previously unissued recordings, as well as newly remastered versions of the original songs from the album, taken directly from the original master tapes, which had been stored in the Crosby archive for decades.

1. April Showers
2. When My Baby Smiles At Me
3. My Blue Heaven
4. A Little Kiss Each Morning (A Little Kiss Each Night)
5. Prisoner Of Love
6. Ain’t Misbehavin’ (I’m Saving My Love For You)
7. Paper Doll
8. This Love Of Mine
9. Thanks For The Memory
10. Blues In The Night
11. Mona Lisa
12. Memories Are Made Of This
13. Thank Heaven For Little Girls [feat. Buddy Cole & His Trio]
14. You’ll Never Know [feat. Buddy Cole & His Trio]
15. At Sundown [feat. Buddy Cole & His Trio]
16. Cocktails For Two [feat. Buddy Cole & His Trio]
17. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
18. Mandy Make Up Your Mind
19. Deed I Do (Take 3) [feat. Jud Conlon’s Rhythmaires]
20. Lady Of Spain (Take 2)
21. (The Gang That Sang) Heart Of My Heart (Take 1) [feat. John Scott Trotter & His Orchestra]
22. A Kiss To Build A Dream On (Take 1) [feat. John Scott Trotter & His Orchestra]

Usually ships in 24 hours