Le Bing: Song Hits Of Paris

$8.35 (as of October 6, 2017, 6:52 pm)

The first-ever reissue of Bing Crosby's first LP. The original 1953 release, recorded in Paris with Bing singing in French, was an eight song, 10 inch album and one of the first concept albums ever made. Bing's French language recordings include 'La Vie En Rose' and 'Madamoiselle de Paris.' This anniversary edition expands Le Bing to 24 tracks – 15 never before released – including rare studio outtakes, and several English language bonus tracks including a pair of Cole Porter favorites, 'I Love Paris' and 'Allez Vous En (Go Away.)'

1. Mademoiselle de Paris
2. Embrasse-Moi Bien
3. Mon Coeur Est Un Violon
4. La Vie En Rose
5. La Seine
6. Au bord de l’eau
7. La Mer
8. Tu Ne Peux Pas Te Figurer
9. Allez Vous En (Bonus Track)
10. Domino (Bonus Track)
11. C’est Si Bon (w/ Jane Morgan)(Bonus Track)
12. Where Is Your Heart (Song from Moulin Rouge)(Bonus Track)
13. I Love Paris (Bonus Track)
14. All My Love (Bolero) Medley (w/ Lindsay Crosby): And He’d Say Ooh-La-La! Wee Wee (Bonus Track)
15. How You Gonna Keep ’em Down on the Farm (After They’ve Seen Paree)(Bonus Track)
16. Oui Oui, Marie (Bonus Track)
17. Mademoiselle de Paris (English) U.S. DECCA SINGLE (Bonus Track)
18. Embrasse-Moi Bien (Hold Me Close) (English) U.S. DECCA SINGLE (Bonus Track)
19. Embrasse-Moi Bien (French – GE)(Bonus Track)
20. Mon Coeur Est Un Violin (fs, breakdown & take 4)(Bonus Track)
21. Cela M’Est Egal (If It’s All The Same To You) (w/ Lindsay Crosby)(Bonus Track)
22. La Seine (English / French version – take 2, breakdown, pickup)(Bonus Track)
23. La Seine (pickup with French chorus)(Bonus Track)
24. La Seine (English / French version – broadcast edit)(Bonus Track)

Usually ships in 24 hours